Alphabetical Staff Listing

Printer-friendly version
Name Title E-mail address Phone number
Anderson, Ian Cataloging Assistant II ianderson@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 711
Andrzejewski, Vince Cataloger (CMC) vandrzejewski@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 430
Bauer, Joan SHARE Manager for Bibliographic Services jbauer@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 721
Bednar, Leslie Executive Director lbednar@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 420
Bennyhoff, Nick Bibliographic Project Coordinator nbennyhoff@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 406
Brady, Robert Cataloger rbrady@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 708
Brown, Troy IT Director tbrown@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 621
Bushong, Stacie Executive Assistant sbushong@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 447
Chapman, Brandon Network Administrator bchapman@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 440
Dawdy, Chris SHARE Director cdawdy@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 443
Dettenmeier, Colleen Accounts Payable Coordinator cdettenmeier@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 431
Edwards, Traci SHARE Manager for Administrative Services tedwards@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 620
Elam, Adrienne Chief Fiscal Officer aelam@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 401
Elliott, Edie Cataloging Supervisor eelliott@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 445
Fries, Arlanna Operations Manager afries@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 602
Janvrin, Chris Operations Manager cjanvrin@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 718
Johnisee, Rhonda OCLC Senior Accountant rjohnisee@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 418
Johnson, Steve Cataloging Assistant II sjohnson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 626
Johnston, Mary Tech Support Specialist mjohnston@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 700
Kates, Linda Cataloging Assistant II lkates@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 705
Knabe, Lori Human Resource Assistant lknabe@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 404
Lottes, David Cataloger dlottes@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 727
Paden, Shirley Accounts Receivable Coordinator spaden@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 419
Palmer, Susan Operations Director spalmer@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 409
Pearson, Sue SHARE Circulation & Resource Sharing Specialist spearson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 421
Perkins, Liz Cataloging Assistant II lperkins@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 715
Pernicka, Julia Communications Coordinator jpernicka@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 442
Petty, Linda Operations Manager lpetty@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 412
Popit, Ellen Membership and Grants Director epopit@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 624
Schleper, Wanda Operations Relief wschleper@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext.
Schuler-Faust, Cheri Cataloger cschulerfaust@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 407
Sparks, Kim Administrative Services Specialist ksparks@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 601
Stone, Shelley Cataloging Supervisor sstone@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 608
Thomas, Pamela Metadata Cataloger pthomas@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 706
Thompson, Angela Administrative Assistant athompson@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 720
Wingerter, Brant Web Developer bwingerter@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 604
Zavediuk, Lesley SHARE Circulation & Resource Sharing Specialist lzavediuk@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 424