Alphabetical Staff Listing

Printer-friendly version
Name E-mail address Phone number
Anderson, Ian ianderson@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 711
Andrzejewski, Vince vandrzejewski@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 430
Bauer, Joan jbauer@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 721
Bednar, Leslie lbednar@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 420
Bennyhoff, Nick nbennyhoff@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 406
Brady, Robert rbrady@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 708
Brown, Troy tbrown@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 621
Bushong, Stacie sbushong@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 447
Chapman, Brandon bchapman@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 440
Dawdy, Chris cdawdy@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 443
Dettenmeier, Colleen cdettenmeier@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 431
DeVillez, Joe jdevillez@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 611
Edwards, Traci tedwards@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 620
Elam, Adrienne aelam@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 401
Elliott, Edie eelliott@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 445
Fries, Arlanna afries@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 602
Greer, Hillary hgreer@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 704
Jackson, Kathy kjackson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 408
Janvrin, Chris cjanvrin@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 718
Johnisee, Rhonda rjohnisee@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 418
Johnson, Steve sjohnson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 626
Johnston, Mary mjohnston@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 700
Kates, Linda lkates@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 705
Lottes, David dlottes@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 727
McGonigle, Kathy kmcgonigle@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 712
Miller, Beverly bmiller@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 603
Nelson, Cindy cnelson@imsa.lib.il.us (618) 985-8375
Paden, Shirley spaden@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 419
Palmer, Susan spalmer@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 409
Pearson, Sue spearson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 421
Penrod, Valerie vpenrod@imsa.lib.il.us (618) 985-8375
Perkins, Liz lperkins@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 715
Pernicka, Julia jpernicka@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 442
Petty, Linda lpetty@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 412
Popit, Ellen epopit@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 624
Ralston, Michelle mralston@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 717
Schleper, Wanda wschleper@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext.
Schuler-Faust, Cheri cschulerfaust@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 407
Sparks, Kim ksparks@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 601
Stiles, Kate kstiles@imsa.lib.il.us (618) 985-8375
Stone, Shelley sstone@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 608
Thompson, Angela athompson@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 ext. 720
Townsend, Kimberly ktownsend@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 405
Varner, Sarah svarner@imsa.lib.il.us (618) 985-8375
West, Melissa mcrites@imsa.lib.il.us (618) 985-8375
Wingerter, Brant bwingerter@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 ext. 604
Zavediuk, Lesley lzavediuk@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 ext. 424